Our Team

Laura Means

Owner and Broker

816.810.6970 cell
816.701.6337 office
laura@kcrentalsolutions.com

Anastasia Parker

Marketing Assistant

816.701.6337 
ana@kcrentalsolutions.com

Mary White

Marketing and Placement Specialist

816-701-6337
mary@kcrentalsolutions.com

 

Kelly Morgan

Office Manager

816-701-6337
Info@kcrentalsolutions.com

Taylor ForLetta

Executive Assistant

816-701-6337
Info@kcrentalsolutions.com

Becca Cook

Operations Assistant

info@kcrentalsolutions.com

Leslie Lowry

Mortgage Loan Consultant

816-215-5600

Leslie@LeslieLowry.com

Rick Battaglia

Senior Mortgage Banker

LeaderOne Financial Corporation
816-285-5373
rickbattaglia@leader1.com

Heather Tempner

RE Runner

816-701-6337
heather@kcrentalsolutions.com

Lynn Pollard

AAA Sales Agent

816-455-4900 ext 128
POLLARD.ROCHELLE@aaamissouri.com

Cliff Means

Vice President of Operations

cliff@kcrentalsolutions.com

Amber Banks

Leasing Specialist

info@kcrentalsolutions.com

Heather Wheeler

State Farm Insurance
816-229-1156
heather.wheeler.d3zb@statefarm.com

Hillary Shipman

Leasing Specialist

816-701-6337
hillary@kcrentalsolutions.com

Now Hiring

Co-Living Placement Manager

816-701-6337
info@kcrentalsolutions.com